FORT MYERS WEATHER

Discover Maestro




CRAFTY KIDS HOUR!

Event Details
WINK Playplace at Miromar Outlets
10801 Corkscrew Rd
Estero, FL 33928
United States
Category 
Event Dates and Times
Time Zone (UTC-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Tuesday July 23, 2024
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM Add to Calendar
Tuesday July 30, 2024
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM Add to Calendar
Tuesday August 6, 2024
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM Add to Calendar
Tuesday August 13, 2024
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM Add to Calendar
Tuesday August 20, 2024
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM Add to Calendar
Tuesday August 27, 2024
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM Add to Calendar
Tuesday September 3, 2024
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM Add to Calendar
Tuesday September 10, 2024
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM Add to Calendar
Tuesday September 17, 2024
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM Add to Calendar
Tuesday September 24, 2024
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM Add to Calendar
Tuesday October 1, 2024
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM Add to Calendar
Tuesday October 8, 2024
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM Add to Calendar
Tuesday October 15, 2024
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM Add to Calendar
Tuesday October 22, 2024
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM Add to Calendar
Tuesday October 29, 2024
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM Add to Calendar
Tuesday November 5, 2024
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM Add to Calendar
Tuesday November 12, 2024
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM Add to Calendar
Tuesday November 19, 2024
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM Add to Calendar
Tuesday November 26, 2024
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM Add to Calendar
Tuesday December 3, 2024
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM Add to Calendar
Tuesday December 10, 2024
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM Add to Calendar
Tuesday December 17, 2024
10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM Add to Calendar
Description
FREE Kids Crafts, 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. near the WINK Playland at Miromar Outlets- Estero
Video
Map
Address