FORT MYERS WEATHER

Discover Maestro




Kid's Fishing Event

Event Details
Bass Pro
10040 Gulf Center Dr
Fort Myers, FL 33913
United States
Pricing/Ticket Info
FREE
Category 
Event Dates and Times
Time Zone (UTC-05:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Saturday August 3, 2024
10:00 AM  - 01:00 PM Add to Calendar
Saturday September 7, 2024
10:00 AM  - 01:00 PM Add to Calendar
Saturday October 5, 2024
10:00 AM  - 01:00 PM Add to Calendar
Saturday November 2, 2024
10:00 AM  - 01:00 PM Add to Calendar
Saturday December 7, 2024
10:00 AM  - 01:00 PM Add to Calendar
Saturday January 4, 2025
10:00 AM  - 01:00 PM Add to Calendar
Saturday February 1, 2025
10:00 AM  - 01:00 PM Add to Calendar
Saturday March 1, 2025
10:00 AM  - 01:00 PM Add to Calendar
Saturday April 5, 2025
10:00 AM  - 01:00 PM Add to Calendar
Saturday May 3, 2025
10:00 AM  - 01:00 PM Add to Calendar
Description
Welcome to Kid's Fishing Events at Bass Pro Lake!

Join us on the first Saturday of every month from 10am to 1pm for an exciting opportunity for kids to connect with nature through catch-and-release fishing at Bass Pro Lake.

Event Highlights:

All Gear Provided: We supply the rods and bait, so all you need to bring is your enthusiasm!
First Fish Award: If it's your child's first time fishing with us, they can earn their very own First Fish Award.
Share Your Adventure: Capture the moments and share your fishing adventure with us at #bassprofortmyers.
Inspiring Outdoor Fun: As Johnny Morris says, "Take a kid fishing, you'll be glad you did!" We're dedicated to inspiring everyone to enjoy, love, and conserve the great outdoors.
We look forward to having you come out and visit us for a fun-filled day of fishing, learning, and making memories. See you at Bass Pro Lake!
Map
Address